Golden Warrior Logo

 

Contacts

Linvilla Orchards
137 West Knowlton Road
Media, PA 19063
610-876-7116
info@linvillaorchards.com

Head Coach Paul Stockett - coachpaul@knowltonswimdiveteam.com
Assistant Coach Pat Lewis -
Assistant Coach Dan Lordan - coachdan@knowltonswimdiveteam.com, Cell - (610)955-4360
Assistant Coach Ellen Kendall - coachellen@knowltonswimdiveteam.com
Assistant Coach Emily DAVIS - coachemily@knowltonswimdiveteam.com
Head Dive Coach Mary Schlegel - coachmary@knowltonswimdiveteam.com
Assistant Dive Coach Rachel Cotton - coachrachel@knowltonswimdiveteam.com

Swim Team Representative Patty Stockett - office@knowltonswimdiveteam.com
Dive Team Representative Sondra Cotton - diverep@knowltonswimdiveteam.com

Webmaster - webmaster@knowltonswimdiveteam.com